I got this set of resistance bands from Core Fitness Zone about two weeks ago and we’ve been loving them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I got them for my brother’s home gym and he’s so happy to have them. He’s been using them almost every day these last two weeks and they still don’t show any signs of wear and tear so the quality is definitely great. I love that it comes with all of the attachments so you don’t have to purchase anything separately, too. It even comes with a little instructions page that describes the meaning behind their color coded system for the difference resistance levels. This is a great set and I would definitely recommend it to any other health and fitness junkies out there!

You can find this set online at: amazon.com/gp/product/B01F7UQL28

