This Glycolic Facial Peel from InstaNatural is so cool, I had no idea these came over the counter! I always thought you had to go to a dermatologist to use stuff like this. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve only used it once because you’re not supposed to use it more than once a week but I like it so far! It does sting quite a bit in the beginning but it’s not really painful, just uncomfortable and my skin feels super soft after. My skin didn’t actually peel but the instructions said that some people don’t the first time so I’m excited for next time I use this because I want to see what that’s all about, lol. Like I said, so far I like it but let me know if you want an update on long term results!!

You can purchase this facial peel online at their website: instanatural.com/collections/skin-care-exfoliators/products/glycolic-peel

