Just got this cleanser and I’m already so in love with it! First off, it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The next thing I noticed was that it barely had a smell which I like a lot. It has a faint, natural smell the way unscented lotions do. Most of their products have that scent so if you’re familiar with InstaNatural you’ll know what I’m talking about. The cleanser comes out clear and it lathers really nicely! It was pretty gentle, it didn’t irritate my eyes or skin which is great. Afterward my skin felt completely oil free, but not totally dry and stripped which is important to me because I have oily skin so I need help keeping my oils under control but if you strip my skin I get even oiler after. So far I’m really loving this cleanser and I’m definitely going to continue using it! It reminded me a lot of the last cleanser they sent me a couple months ago and that one’s almost completely gone now, that’s how much I loved it! Thanks InstaNatural!

You can find this cleanser on their website at: InstaNatural.com/products/glycolic-cleanser

