I’ve tried so many InstaNatural products at this point and I’m so amazed that I’ve NEVER been disappointed in a single one, this night cream is no exception. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the packaging for this product because it has a big pump dispenser just like their Vitamin C and Retinol moisturizers so you don’t contaminate the rest of the product. The actual moisturizer is a medium consistency and smells nice, in my opinion. I can never really pinpoint what the scent is in their products but it smells natural and fresh like most of their skincare products. I don’t think they use any artificial scents in their products so what you’re smelling is the actual ingredients which is why most of their products smell similar. It goes on smoothly and you don’t need much at all, a little goes a long way. It absorbs very quickly and doesn’t leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. It also doesn’t irritate my skin at all which I love. So far it hasn’t caused any excess oils to produce or made me break out so that’s good. I usually have a problem with night creams because they can be a bit too heavy for my oily skin but I’m liking this one so far as long as I don’t apply too much. I haven’t used it long enough to notice any huge results but so far I’m loving it and would definitely recommend it!

You can find this night cream online at their website: InstaNatural.com/products/youth-express-night-cream

