ISA Professional Digital Hair Straightening Brush

I am absolutely in love with this straightening brush! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It includes a heat resistant glove which I wasn’t aware of until it came so that was a nice surprise! The glove is really handy too because the brush gets hotter than any of my other heat tools and I felt NOTHING with the glove on. I’ve even been using the gloves when I curl my hair now too, I love it so much!

The brush itself is super sturdy and well made but not too stiff like other straightening brushes I’ve tried. The bristles have a bit of give so it doesn’t hurt your scalp. The instructions were very easy to follow but I feel like I didn’t even need them because it’s super simple! Brush your hair to get out tangles, then start straightening! I have wavy, frizzy hair and this works just as well as my chi hair straightener but it’s way quicker and easier because you just have to brush through it instead of sectioning. Also I love how quickly this heats up!! It only takes like three minutes and it tells you when it’s ready! Really loving this and I would DEFINITELY recommend it! Thanks ISA!!

You can find this hair straightening brush online at: ISA-Professional.com/products/isa-professional-original-digital-hair-straightening-brush

Leave a Reply

