Aotearoa Beauty sent me this awesome comedone/blackhead extractor tool set and it works so well that I’m angry about every dollar I’ve ever spent on nose strips, pore masks, and blackhead scrubs because they were literally USELESS compared to this. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Everything in the kit is very nice quality! I’ve been testing it out for the last week and nothing has bent or broken, everything is still just as it was when it arrived and I’ve cleaned them multiple times and haven’t noticed any chipping either so I’m definitely impressed with the quality! The case it comes in is super nice too. It’s a black, leather zipper pouch and the inside is made of red felt so it all looks and feels very luxurious. I was worried it might hurt to use but it doesn’t at all! It takes a little practice to get the hang of but once you do it’s SO easy and you literally get EVERY. SINGLE. BLACKHEAD. I’m so amazed, honestly what is the POINT of masks & strips?? I know it looks a bit scary but if you could see my nose in HD right now you would understand, lol. I would 100% recommend this to anyone who struggles with blackheads and blemishes which is everyone, lol.

You can find this set online at amazon.com/gp/product/B01486EC46

