I got this necklace in the mail a week or two ago and I’m so in love with it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s lightweight but still really nice quality, I was impressed because I was expecting a thin, bendable filigree necklace based on the appearance alone but it’s much more durable. It gives me super cute witch vibes so I’ve been wearing it with my black bell sleeved dress & it’s such a cute look. And the best part is that the little ball inside of the heart GLOWS IN THE DARK!!! I’ve had the necklace for like two weeks now and I’m still so excited every time I see it glow. I guess, since it IS a review, I should tell you about how it’s comfortable and hasn’t left any green stains around my neck or chest and blah blah blah WHATEVER, IT GLOWS IN THE DARK!!! In love. Definitely would recommend. Definitely am buying only glow in the dark jewelry from this point on.

You can find this necklace online at: amazon.com/dp/B01I1FAC94

