I’ve been LOVING this new lamp from Twotwowin! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was expecting this to be super tiny but it’s actually decently sized but still lightweight, I was really impressed! As you can see in the pictures, the neck is extremely flexible so you can bend it and even wrap the neck around the base to make it really small for travel which I love. The light has three settings which I really appreciate because when I’m laying in bed I want a soft light but for a lot of other things I need a brighter light. Recently I’ve been using this for indoor product photography in addition to my regular table lamps because it’s been so rainy out and it’s working out PERFECTLY! And the best part about it is that it’s completely wireless. You charge it up with the USB cables that it came with and then you can take it anywhere. I would definitely recommend this lamp to anyone!

You can find this lamp online at amazon.com/gp/product/B01NCNKUUK

