So Geneva Naturals offered to send me their Vitamin C+E Serum and Anti-Aging Moisturizer for free to try out and I immediately agreed because you all know by now what a skincare junkie I am. I wasn’t expecting anything but when it arrived it was packed in this ADORABLE little blue bag that has their logo on the front and the words

beautiful.

wonderful.

you.

in the back, it’s so cute! When you unzip the bag there’s all this cute packing and the two products. I LOVE it when companies go the extra mile when it comes to packaging! It makes me feel like they really care about their customers which is so nice! Thank you Geneva!!

The products themselves came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I used them for the first time a little over a week ago and I’ve been using them ever since to get a good feel for them so I could write an accurate review for you guys. The serum is really nice! It smells natural in the sense that I don’t get the feeling that they’ve added any scent to it. It just smells like the product which is very faint and not unpleasant at all. It’s white in color, almost milky and it has the perfect medium consistency that I look for in a serum. It goes on evenly and smooth, absorbs quickly, and doesn’t leave your face feeling greasy or irritated so I’m very pleased with it so far!

tumblr_ok7ietd5cw1vmv8mbo2_1280

The moisturizer is my favorite of the two because it has an SPF of 20! I love the ingredients, they do such a great job at making my skin feel very soft and hydrated which is obviously what you’re looking for when you’re shopping around for a good moisturizer. It’s a medium to thick consistency, white moisturizer that definitely goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. It smells pretty strongly of sunscreen (SPF) but that doesn’t bother me at all! I love having a sunblock and moisturizer in one, it makes things so much quicker and this way I never forget my sunblock which is something I’m known to do. It’s so important to use sunscreen on your face too because the sun ages you so intensely! I’m so happy with these products, I honestly couldn’t think of a single negative thing to say about either of them. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone out there looking for good skincare products and I know I’m definitely planning on checking out their website to see what else they have. Thanks Geneva!!

tumblr_ok7ietd5cw1vmv8mbo5_1280

You can purchase these online at the links below:

Serum: GenevaNaturals.com/products/advanced-vitamin-c-serum

Moisturizer: GenevaNaturals.com/products/advanced-day-cream-with-spf-unscented

