I just got this two pack of cobalt blue glass spray bottles and they’re so nice! They came on time, very nicely packaged and protected, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was excited to get these because I like to make my own hair care sprays and sometimes even my own skincare sprays using different essential oils but I usually have to make pretty small batches because I only have those small plastic travel sprayers so these are GREAT for that. The sprayers work great and spray the perfect, fine mist so you’re not just completely dripping in water or whatever else you’re putting in the bottles. The bottles are such great quality. They’re made out of a very thick and durable blue glass that’s SO gorgeous! I would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants to make their own liquid products and needs a nice spray bottle for their creations!

You can purchase these online at amazon.com/gp/product/B01DTJJVLC

