I’m 100% in love and obsessed with my new professional makeup case from All The Things!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was expecting to like it but the quality is so much better than expected! It’s nice and durable, it has locks on the clasps so nobody can get into your makeup, and the inside is cushioned so your makeup doesn’t get damaged! It even comes with a detachable strap so that you can put it on your shoulder.

As you can see in the pictures, it fits SO much makeup! Honestly more than I would even need to work on one or two clients but it’s nice to be able to bring things just in case. (Excuse me for not washing my makeup before taking pictures!! I’m so lazy, haha) I’m so happy with this case, I honestly can’t think of one negative thing to say about it, even the price is amazing! I would definitely recommend this to any makeup artists, aspiring MUAs, or anyone who travels with their makeup often!!

You can find this online at amazon.com/gp/product/B01MYZSRCJ

