I can’t tell you how much fun I’ve had wearing these goggles from Funky Goggs, I love them so much! I don’t know where I would be able to wear these outside but honestly I’ve worn them enough at home to make up for it so I’m happy, haha. I wish I could show you what the world looks like through these goggles. It’s almost identical to a real kaleidoscope except you can see bits and pieces of whats around you and it’s SO COLORFUL!! It’s kind of hard to walk around when you’re wearing them so it’s a bit of a challenge that my friends and I have been having fun with. Every person that’s come over has been forced to try them out and walk around, everyone is just as impressed with them as I am, by the way. They’ve been a huge hit at parties and get togethers, lol.

They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They seem to be made out of a thick plastic that’s painted silver so they’re not too heavy, which I appreciate. The band is adjustable which is awesome and it’s comfortable to wear, too! The lenses twist off like a cap so I’m assuming you could buy different lenses for the goggles which is really cool, I haven’t looked into it yet but I’m interested in finding out what other options there are. Like I said, not sure where to wear these (maybe a festival or a rave?) but I would still recommend these to anyone because they’re amazing and you HAVE to see how pretty the world looks through these lenses!

You can find them online at amazon.com/dp/B01JO5CP5Y

