I’ve been using this script removal cream for about two weeks now and I’ve been liking it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The cream is white and has a medium to thick consistency and is basically scent less which I always appreciate. It hasn’t irritated my skin at all and it doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy or uncomfortable, it absorbs pretty quickly so I’m really happy about that! The only thing I didn’t love about this product was that the words and designs you see on the packaging in the pictures are just printed on thin plastic that you have to remove to be able to open the container. Because of that, the jar is left with no label and is just a white plastic jar so it’s easy to forget what’s inside, haha! It isn’t that big of an issue, I just wrote what it was on the bottom of the container so I would know and the problem was solved! Like I said, so far I’m loving this cream and I would definitely recommend it!

8d8b965b-ea83-4da6-b42d-30996efe1e86

You can find this online at amazon.com/Naturally-30-Scar-Removal-Cream/dp/B01I05IRII/ref=sr_tnr_p_3_11060901_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1483989408&sr=8-3&keywords=acne+scar+removal+cream

