Techno Camouflage Butane Refillable Torch Lighter

Techno just sent me this awesome camouflage torch lighter and I’ve been using it non-stop.  It comes in a few different colors but I love this one! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It seems like it’s a good quality lighter made out of durable materials. It doesn’t feel like the type of lighter that’s going to fall apart in a week or two which I obviously really appreciate. I have another lighter from Torch that I got a couple months ago and it’s still going strong so I’m sure this one will be no different! It has a switch to increase/decrease the flame and even a lock in case you have children around. I love torch lighters this time of year because in the winter it’s SO hard to light a cigarette when the wind keeps blowing out the flame so I’m super happy about this and would definitely recommend it!

You can find this lighter online at amazon.com/gp/product/B01MFGM9K5

Leave a Reply

