STAR Ultrasonic Pest Repellers (2 Pack)

Just got this bug repellent a few days ago and it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online so that’s appreciated. It seems like a good quality, sturdy device but I’m not sure how well it works yet. I have a bug problem in my apartment and no matter how many times the pest guy comes and does.. whatever it is he does.. and no matter how many times I set off bombs they just keep coming back and I hate it! I feel like this might be working because I haven’t seen any bugs near the outlet and they usually are all over the counters but it’s not working all over the kitchen so I don’t know, I’ll have to test it out some more! So far I’m liking it though! I might just need more than one! If you’re interested in an update, just let me know by commenting down below!

You can find this set online at amazon.com/gp/product/b01mg8lwga

Leave a Reply

