Tastemate sent me one of their manual coffee grinders in the mail to try out and review and I’ve been using it for a few weeks now and I’m hooked! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s a great quality grinder, very sturdy and well made. I think it’s made out of stainless steel which is cool because it already matches my kitchen so I can leave it out on the counter after using it which makes life a lot simpler, haha. It’s heavy so I feel like it’s not cheap but not too heavy that you can’t easily pick it up and move it around. It’s super easy to use, too, which is always appreciated because I hate reading manuals, even though this did come with one. It also included a brush specifically for cleaning the grinder which I love! I would definitely recommend this to any coffee lovers out there!

You can find this grinder online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01MRQN4XT

