I’m so excited to finally have these! I’ve been seeing TV and internet advertisements for expandable garden hoses and I’ve been wanting them ever since, they look so cool! I don’t have a lot of space either so the fact that these are advertised as being able to expand and contract with water is great. I wasn’t sure which size I would need for my yard but I got the 25 ft. and 50ft. hoses in black (they come in two other colors). They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online.

I’ve been using them for about a week and a half now and I’m super happy with them! They work exactly like the advertisements said they would and they’re super easy to use and store. They even come with their own spray nozzle AND rack to attach to the wall and hang your hose on which is greatly appreciated. You won’t BELIEVE how lightweight these hoses are, I can’t believe it. So excited to not have to lug around my huge, heavy hose to do yard work anymore. I’m super happy with both of these and I would DEFINITELY recommend them to any home owners out there!

You can find these hoses online below:

25 ft: Amazon.com/gp/product/B01LMH4XSY

50 ft: Amazon.com/gp/product/B01LMGVP18

