Ancord Portable Small Bluetooth Speaker in Gold

My bluetooth speaker finally died on me and I was pretty bummed about it until Ancord offered to send me this one for free to try out and review! Needless to say I was super excited but skeptical. Electronics on Amazon always seem to be hit and miss. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. When I opened it up I was pleasantly surprised because it looked very well made! Happy to say it came charged so I was able to test it out immediately. It plays music at a really good volume and doesn’t have that horrible rumbling sound that some speakers do when you’re playing a song with a lot of bass. It’s very sturdy but incredibly small and lightweight, unfortunately I can attest to that because within 20 minutes of having it I dropped it on the concrete and it didn’t break, not even a scratch! It’s also ADORABLE! It’s light a pale gold color and it’s small enough to fit in your hand. Really excited to keep testing it out but so far I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good mini speaker!

You can find this speaker online at amazon.com/gp/product/B01GR5Q1AY

Leave a Reply

