Sterline Sonic Power Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush

I’ve been looking for a good affordable electric toothbrush for a long time now and I’m so happy to have found this one from Sterline!! It came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Sorry I didn’t get any pictures prior to opening it, I was way too excited to wait!

Everything comes really nicely set up, I was really impressed. It’s all packaged separately and organized really well. I love that there are three different brush heads that come with the set because that means I can share it with everyone who lives in my house! It’s really easy to switch out the brush heads and the charging station can store and sterilize three separate brush heads at a time which I’ve never seen before! (The sterilization happens with a UV light that’s inside of the holder itself. When you close it the sterilization process starts and the blue light will be on until it’s done.) It makes things a lot simpler and cleaner because this way all three of us don’t have to have separate electronic toothbrushes on the counter tops.

The brush heads themselves are really nice. Not too firm, not too soft and they do a great job at cleaning. The toothbrush is AMAZING. It has so many different settings, I was in awe. There’s the regular cleaning setting, a whitening setting, a soft setting if you have sensitive teeth and gums, and a massage setting to give your gums some gentle stimulation. My favorite part about it is that when you turn the brush on it will run for 30 seconds before pausing, indicating that it’s time to change sections in your mouth and it will do that for a full two minutes so you never have to count while you’re brushing your teeth or check the time. I am fully, 100% IN LOVE with this toothbrush and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good electric brush!

You can find this toothbrush online at BetterBasics.com/product/st-or-t90-us

 

Leave a Reply

