8oz Cobalt Blue Glass Spray Bottle

I just got this cobalt blue glass spray bottle and it’s so nice! It came on time, very nicely packaged and protected, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was excited to get this because I like to make my own hair care sprays and sometimes even my own skincare sprays using different essential oils but I usually have to make pretty small batches because I only have those small plastic travel sprayers so this is GREAT for that. The sprayer works great and sprays the perfect, fine mist so you’re not just completely dripping in water or whatever else you’re putting in the bottles. The bottle is such great quality. It’s made out of a very thick and durable blue glass that’s SO gorgeous! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to make their own liquid products and needs a nice spray bottle for their creations!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01DTI4W12

Leave a Reply

