I got these about a week ago and I’ve been using them non-stop ever since! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Aren’t they the cutest molds? Usually they look more like ice cube trays but these are made out of silicone and have a psychedelic design, they’re so cool! I wasn’t sure how they were going to work when I ordered them because I didn’t understand how you would eat the popsicle without a stick but these are more like otter pops or push pops (whatever you call them in your area). They have a cap that you close after you fill the mold with the juice and when your pop is frozen, you open the cap and just push the pop up from the bottom and eat it like that so it’s completely mess free and easy to use! I couldn’t be happier with these and my nieces LOVE them so I would definitely recommend them!

You can find these online at amazon.com/Green-Direct-Popsicle-Molds-Silicone/dp/B01CYYBLHK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1483978464&sr=8-1&keywords=ice+pop+maker&tag=icepopblog-20

