I got this set from Aulexy almost two weeks ago and I’ve used it a couple times since and I really like it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked just like the pictures online. It’s made out of a nice weighted metal, not sure what kind but I’m assuming stainless steel because it matches all of my other stainless steel kitchen gadgets and utensils. It works incredibly well! If you’ve never used a winged corkscrew opener all you do is twist the screw into the cork and as you do that the wings will get higher and higher until the opener is in the shape of a T. Once you get to that point you just squeeze the wings down and together and the cork just pops out super easily! This works just as well if not better than the winged openers I’ve had in the past AND it came with a matching wine stopper so I can save my wine so I’m super happy with it and I would definitely recommend it to any wine drinkers out there!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/b01n36sw02

