I am so impressed with the quality and capabilities of this watch! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It came in a really nice faux-wood brown box that’s made for a watch so when you open it, it’s on display and the band is wrapped around underneath so the watch doesn’t lose its shape. I love packaging like this because it makes it that much better as a gift, which is what this watch was! I gave it to my brother for his birthday and he’s in LOVE. It’s such a great quality watch, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of it breaking at all, and it’s waterproof so it should last him a long time! This isn’t JUST a digital watch though, it’s also a smart watch! You can download the XWatch App and connect it with the watch and it will help you set goals for your daily activities, check your steps, distance, calories, run a stop watch, etc. It also allows you to get real time notifications from your calendar, alarm, text messages, calls and social apps. If you connect it to the app you can even take pictures on your phone by pressing the C button on the watch, it’s so cool! I can’t believe how much this watch can do, I would definitely recommend it to anyone out there!

You can find this watch online at Amazon.com/gp/product/b01mr7pm7g

