ChiroDoc USB-Powered Heated Cushion

I was so excited when ChiroDoc offered to send me this cushion to try out and review because I already have two other cushions from ChiroDoc (one regular, and one ventilated for the hotter weather) and I love them so much that I definitely needed a cushion specifically for winter! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I drove around with this all day long today in the cold and not on was it comfortable, but I didn’t even have to turn the heater on because it kept me warm enough!  It’s USB powered, so you’re going to need to get a car adapter if you want to use it like me, but other than that it’s amazing! I haven’t tested it out for a long period of time yet so I’m not able to tell you how well it holds up but as of right now I am thrilled with this cushion and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

You can find this cushion online at Amazon.com/chirodoc-heat-therapy-coccyx-cushion/dp/b01g5fogsa/ref=sr_1_81?ie=utf8&qid=1485698173&sr=8-81&keywords=coccyx+cushion

Leave a Reply

