I just got the travel document organizer from Sammy James and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s made out of a nice water resistant material so your documents remain safe but it’s still cute and lightweight. It has spaces for all of the identification and other documents I need while traveling and I like to keep my memory cards, SD cards, and other small delicate items in here that need to be safe. This case is perfect for traveling but honestly I just keep all my stuff in here year-round so that I always know where it is and that it’s safe. Then, if I need to travel I can just throw it in my bag! I definitely recommend this case, it’s so nice!

tumblr_ol6weew3kr1vmv8mbo2_1280.jpg

You can find this online at Amazon.com/document-organizer-materials-workmanship-travelers/dp/b01mqf0yb9?%20keywords=travel+document+organizer

