Luvsome Brand Wet Cat Food and Bonus Cat Toys

Crowdtap sent me this awesome box of Luvsome products and I’m so happy with it! This has quickly become one of our favorite cat food brands of all time! I noticed that she LOVED the taste of it, that’s for sure! Normally she doesn’t lick the bowl clean unless it’s a tuna treat (which isn’t super great for her) but with all three cans she didn’t leave a single speck left in her bowl and she ate it SO fast! She’s also immediately given me love after feeding her Luvsome each time which is usually a sign she’s very thankful for the treat!

They even included a set of four adorable cat toys for Piper to play with which is so sweet, thank you Luvsome! She loves the dark purple ones because they’re crinkly like cellophane which is her favorite thing to play with, much to my chagrin, haha! She’s only had three cans so I haven’t noticed any behavior changes, I just know she loves it and I’m definitely going to be getting more for her!

**This post was sponsored by Luvsome as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. If you’re not aware of Crowdtap.com, it’s a website that will sometimes give you free products from companies in exchange for an honest review. It’s really cool, you should sign up if you haven’t already!

2 thoughts on “Luvsome Brand Wet Cat Food and Bonus Cat Toys

Leave a Reply

