‘Always Believe In Yourself’ Tools4Wisdom 201 Planner

I just got this adorable planner almost two weeks ago and I’ve actually been using it ever since! I’m not usually a planner type of person (I can never get myself to use them every day) but I’m really loving this one! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s so much bigger than I thought it was going to be too! I thought it would be like diary sized but it’s binder or textbook sized and it’s hardcover so it’s super nice, I love that. It has tabs on the side so you don’t have to put in your own placemarks and a back pocket to keep loose items that you need which is super nice. It has a BUNCH of different sections such as daily, weekly, monthly, and yearly goals. It has a full box calendar for every month and then sections for each individual day that has spots for things that you need to prioritize for the day and such, it’s so well thought out and helpful! I’ve been using it every day since I got it because it’s really helping me keep track of all of my reviews and deadlines. I would definitely recommend this to anyone interested in getting a planner for 2017!

For a limited time Tools4Wisdom has been nice enough to offer us a 50% off code for their planner if you enter the code ‘MEKEEP50’ at checkout!

You can find this planner online at Amazon.com/dp/B01HR8KFF2

 

Leave a Reply

