FlexGear sent me this phone case for the iPhone 7 and I’ve been testing it out with my brother and we both really love it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I especially love that the case came with the tempered glass screen protector (which works so well, by the way) and all of the cleaning supplies you need to be able to attach it without having any issues. It came with the alcohol swabs, glass cleaners, etc. so I’m really happy with that!

The case itself is not too bulky or heavy so it doesn’t weigh your phone down but it provides enough protection for your phone if you drop it. It’s also really sleek and looks great on your phone. I love that it’s transparent so that you can still see your phone through the case. I haven’t tried dropping my phone from the top of the stairs or anything but I have dropped it from reasonable heights on to carpet, tile, linoleum, and concrete and it’s held up every time. Neither the phone OR the case have been scratched or cracked which is awesome so I would definitely recommend it to any iPhone 7 users out there!

You can find this case online at Amazon.com/gp/product/b01m2au9li

