I got this gel pack awhile ago and I was really excited to try it out because I have THE WORST cramps in the world when it’s that time of the month. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I tried out the strap and it was big enough to wrap around my waist (size US women’s 18) so I feel like it will fit for straight and plus sizes which is definitely appreciated. Unfortunately, the product broke before I got to test it out! There aren’t really instructions when it comes to heating up the gel pack because all microwaves are different so I tried putting it in for 30 seconds at a time. After the first 30 seconds, it was still semi-cold, maybe room temperature so I shook it up and put it back in for another 30 seconds. When I opened up my microwave I saw that the pack had popped open and gel was all over (thankfully I put the pack on a plate so it didn’t get all over my microwave). I’ve contacted the company about my issue and I’m waiting to hear back from them but until I do, I can’t really give a review! I loved the product idea, I like the strap too, but I haven’t been able to truly test it out so at this point in time I can’t recommend it to you. I’ll update you if/when the company gets back to me!

If you’re still interested, you can find it online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B015PUOX5M

