This is actually so funny because literally two weeks ago I was talking to a friend about how I wish they still made body glitter. Do you remember being a tween or a teen in the late 90’s/early 2000’s and EVERY girl was glittery and beautiful? I used to have glitter lotions, glitter sprays, there was glitter in my hair, glitter EVERYWHERE and it was glorious, haha. Anyway, out of nowhere, Juicy Skincare popped up and now I finally have body glitter back in my life!!

It came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I wanted to take pictures of my skin after applying it but the glitter wasn’t really translating or picking up on my camera so apparently body glitter is something that must be experienced in person, haha. Anyway I was thinking this was going to be like the gold, chunky glitter of the past but this is much more subtle and pretty. It gives you a beautiful, golden, glistening glow that makes you look more like J-Lo than Lizzie McGuire or Britney Spears. It’s got a nice consistency and it’s not gritty at all, super smooth, blends out easily, and absorbs quickly. It smells great too so you really can’t go wrong!! I’m absolutely in love with it and I would definitely recommend it to anybody else out there who wants to bring back body glitter with me! #BringBackBodyGlitter2017

You can find this online at JuicySkincare.net/products/juicy-skin-care-gold-glitter-up-gold-bond-lotion-body-glitter-lotion-smoothing-lotion

