Ancord Portable Small Bluetooth Speaker in Blue

I’ve already reviewed a few Ancord products and you should know by now that I’ve never been let down. I know electronics on Amazon always seem to be hit and miss but these Ancord mini bluetooth speakers are definitely a hit! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Just like the gold speaker, this one looked and felt very well made! Happy to say it came charged so I was able to test it out immediately. It plays music at a really good volume and doesn’t have that horrible rumbling sound that some speakers do when you’re playing a song with a lot of bass. It’s very sturdy but incredibly small and lightweight and it’s also ADORABLE! It’s light blue color (which I like a lot more than the gold, so I gave that one to my friend) and it’s small enough to fit in your hand. Really excited to keep testing it out but so far I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good mini speaker!

You can find this speaker online at amazon.com/gp/product/B01GR46AVU

2 thoughts on “Ancord Portable Small Bluetooth Speaker in Blue

Leave a Reply

