Just got this cutting board from Gabo and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s a nice size, thick and well made but somehow still flexible and lightweight. I love the handles, they’re so convenient. My favorite part is that it has these grooves all around the board that collects any of the juice from the things you’re cutting or chopping so it keeps things mess-free which I ALWAYS appreciate. I’ve been using it for almost two weeks now and so far there’s no noticeable damage so I do believe it IS scratch resistant. Usually by this point a cutting board would be all sliced up but this is still in perfect condition so I’m really happy with it and would definitely recommend it to anyone in need of a good chopping board!

You can find this cutting board online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01NCQGZBM

