I’m so in love with this adorable plastic gold cutlery set from Green Direct! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I can’t believe how many pieces come in the set! The website says you can serve 25 people with the set so that’s awesome. I was really interested in the set because I’ve never seen plastic silverwear that was gold before. I have a lot of get togethers and birthday parties and other things that you would need plastic cutlery for. I either buy the regular white sets or the colored ones that match whatever the theme of the party is but they still look cheap and tacky. These look so much classier! They’re so shiny too, I’ve never seen that in a plastic set so I was really surprised! I can’t wait to use these at my next party and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has a lot of get togethers and wants something a little bit more tasteful!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/Green-Direct-Plastic-Cutlery-Combined/dp/B017MHXYZ6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1486591219&sr=8-1&keywords=plastic+spoons

