I’ve been using this blemish solution from Eclipse for about a week now and it’s quickly become a permanent part of my night time AND morning skincare routines. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s a clear/milky yellow serum with a gel-like but still runny consistency. It smells natural and I really like it, I’m assuming that’s because of the witch hazel and other natural ingredients in it. It spreads out quickly and blends in easily but be careful because it absorbs SUPER fast so you have to work quick with this stuff! It hasn’t irritated my skin at all and my skin has been looking clearer every day so I’m really happy with it and would definitely recommend it to anyone struggling with break outs!!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/dp/B00ZCJNWR2

