I had never heard of or owned a Curren watch until a few weeks ago but now I have two and I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They each come in a nice brown box that’s made for a watch so when you open it, they’re on display and the band isn’t getting damaged or losing shape. They seem like they’re very nice quality, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of them breaking.

The first watch is a more casual watch that has some sort of leather or leather-like band that I love. It’s thicker than you would expect which makes it look really masculine. The second watch is more of a classic metal link watch. It has a gun metal finish that looks really sleek and can be dressed up or dressed down so I love the versatility. I’ve been testing them both out for a few weeks now and they don’t seem to be fading or leaving any stains on my wrist, which I obviously really appreciate in a watch. I absolutely love these watches so far and I would highly recommend them!! I’m planning on giving them to my brother for his birthday and I feel like he’s going to love them as much as I do!

You can purchase both of them on Amazon below:

Number 1: Amazon.com/Classic-Business-Waterproof-Fashion-Calendar/dp/B01N2XFAT0/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1487478391&sr=1-4&keywords=watch+for+men+leather&m=A1NKV7RVKFH0YD

Number 2: Amazon.com/Recalls-Watches-Stainless-Waterproof-Wristwatch/dp/B01I1JI5GM/ref=sr_1_9?ie=UTF8&qid=1487239998&sr=1-9&keywords=watches+for+men+black&m=A1NKV7RVKFH0YD

