I was so happy when I saw these online because I didn’t know what they were called but I had used one in the past at work and it was amazing!! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They work just as well as the one I tried before and I’m so happy I have four of them now!! If you’re not aware of what they do, they’re basically like the scrubby size of your cleaning sponge on steroids. They’re like a mix between a regular sponge and one of those metal sponges. They work way better than a sponge at getting tough, stuck on things up and out but they’re not as harsh as a metal sponge so they won’t scratch up your counter tops or appliances. These are my FAVORITE way to clean out my stove and oven because it literally gets EVERYTHING up!! You know those orange and brown stains that form around and on the burners of your stove? The ones that, no matter how hard you try, never go away? These get rid of that EASILY. I’m so excited to have them and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a little help cleaning up!

tumblr_om40f1h8B21vmv8mbo1_1280.jpg

You can find these online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B00YOE2MPO

