Aulexy Gold, Stainless Steel Nail Grooming Kit

I just go this super cute gold and stainless steel nail grooming kit from Aulexy and I can’t believe how nice it is! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve never had a nail kit this nice before, I love it! The outside is a metallic gold clutch that kind of looks like a wallet so you can definitely keep it in your bag or purse and nobody would think twice. All of the tools inside are nicely secured so nothing gets damaged or falls out when you open it which I really appreciate. I love the variety of tools they have too! It has all your regular nail kit tools but it also includes a pair of small scissors (which I love for trimming my eyebrows) and blemish/blackhead extractors! I’m really impressed with the kit and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good nail grooming set!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/dp/B01N6KKMSH

Leave a Reply

