I can’t believe how nice this spray mop from Green Direct is! I’ve had it for about a week now and it’s made my life so much easier already! It came on time, nicely packaged, looked exactly like the pictures online, and was SO easy to assemble. As you can see in the pictures it came in 4 pieces that you just have to pop into place and then the detachable micro-fiber pad just sticks right to the bottom with velcro. I’m not usually great with assembly so if I’m saying it’s easy, IT’S EASY! The bottle is easy to take out and refill so that’s definitely appreciated. The spray works great and the micro-fiber pad works SO well at picking up dirt and dust. I love that you can take it off and throw it in the washer when it gets too dirty, that’s my favorite feature because you don’t have to keep buying replacement pads for it like other spray mops. It’s so easy to use, too, the swiveling head is amazing! Having this makes mopping incredibly easy and because it’s so much easier I’ve been doing it a lot more which is honestly a miracle because I’m usually so lazy! I hate to mop but this cleans up my entire kitchen in under 2 minutes and my bathroom in under 1, you can’t beat that! I would definitely, 100% recommend this mop to anyone who’s lazy like me, hates mopping and wants an easier option, or just needs a good new mop!

You can find this mop online at Amazon.com/Green-Direct-Professional-Microfiber-Detachable/dp/B01M0XXT6W/ref=sr_1_108?ie=UTF8&qid=1486073795&sr=8-108&keywords=hardwood+floor+mop&tag=spraymop-20

