Aulker Bluetooth Speaker with Color Changing LED Lights

I’ve already reviewed a few Aulker products and you should know by now that I’ve never been let down. I know electronics on Amazon always seem to be hit and miss but this Aulker Bluetooth speaker is definitely a hit! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve only tried smaller items from Aulker, like headphones, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Just like their other products, it’s very well made! Happy to say it came charged so I was able to test it out immediately. It plays music at a really good volume and doesn’t have that horrible rumbling sound that some speakers do when you’re playing a song with a lot of bass. It’s very sturdy but still small and lightweight so it’s definitely portable.

It also has an automated voice that tells you when the Bluetooth device is on, when it’s turning off, when it’s paired, etc. I really love that feature because other Bluetooth speakers I’ve had just play a sound and it’s hard to remember which sound means what. But I saved the best for last! My favorite part about it has to be the LED lights! They start up immediately after you turn it on and it switches from color to color but when you start playing music the lights dance along to whatever song you’re playing, it’s beautiful! Really excited to keep testing it out but so far I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good Bluetooth speaker!

You can find this speaker online at Amazon.com/Portable-Wireless-Bluetooth-Speaker-Changing/dp/B01IHDZRMC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1488187308&sr=8-1&keywords=led+bluetooth+speaker&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

Leave a Reply

