Collapsible Makeup Brush Air Drying Rack

So I just got this makeup drying rack and I’ve fallen so deeply in love with it in the last two weeks! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looks exactly like the pictures online. I’ve got a lot of makeup brushes and washing them is a chore, honestly, but I hate the drying part is the worst! I usually rub the brush heads on a towel, sometimes squeeze the bristles of excess water, and then reshape them and lay them flat on a towel. I’m always worried because I’ve heard water getting into the farrel of the brush can destroy the brush and I would be so mad if my brushes got ruined. I’ve already had the problem of the brush head and farrel becoming detached from the handle because the glue wore out (at least that’s fixable) but I couldn’t figure out a way to dry my brushes upside down that didn’t damage the bristles.

This rack is PERFECT for drying brushes! I love that it’s collapsable so that you don’t have to keep it out on the counter when you’re not using it. I wouldn’t even mind if I had to leave it out because it’s really cute! It’s made out of like a thick shiny black plastic (with rubber holes to  keep the brushes in) and it’s really great quality! It came wrapped in a brown sticky paper to keep the rack protected (which I didn’t know, I thought it came like that! Haha) so that’s why there’s pictures of a brown rack and a black rack. Anyway, like I said, I’m totally in love with this and I would definitely recommend it to any makeup lovers out there!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/dp/B01MS6DYMA/ie=UTF8?keywords=Makeup+Holder

Leave a Reply

