Fibolica Hair Loss Concealer

I was so excited to try this because my hair has been thinning since I was 17 years old. I don’t have any bald spots but my hair never looks thick or full. When I put my hair up in a bun or ponytail you can see my scalp in multiple areas and previously I’ve applied a little brown eyeshadow to the sparse areas to make my hair look fuller but this works SO much better! My mom actually DOES have balding spots because of thinning hair so we were both super excited about this product. It came on time, nicely packaged, looked exactly like the pictures online and included easy to follow directions. All you have to do is open it up, shake it onto your head/hair and style as usual!

I was skeptical when I first read about it but I’m definitely on board now. I thought it was just going to be a brown colored powder but it’s actually made from 100% natural and organic plant fibers and the fibers statically bond securely to your existing hair so they don’t just rub  away or fade throughout the day. In fact, the website says that the bond is so strong the hair fibers can even withstand rain, wind and sweat. I haven’t tested it out in the rain but my Mom and I have both been using this a lot and I CAN say that it lasts all day and night until I wash it out in the shower so I’m extremely happy with it, we both are! They have all kinds of different colors too so you can color match. I included a picture of my Mom’s scalp before and after use to show you just how dramatic of a difference it makes for her. I would definitely recommend this to anybody with thinning hair or bald spots, it’s amazing!!

tumblr_oksgd1s50t1vmv8mbo3_1280

You can find this online at Fibolica.com

Leave a Reply

