Kal Microfiber Makeup Removing Cloth Facial Towel

I just got these face towels a few days ago and I’ve been using them every morning and night when I do my skincare routine and I love them, they’re so soft! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online.

tumblr_omhpi7KSBu1vmv8mbo1_1280.jpg

They don’t remove your makeup like a makeup wipe would, I don’t know why they’re called makeup removing towels because they’re actually just really, REALLY soft towels for your face. It’s better to use a soft micro-fiber towel in your skincare routine because the skin on your face is delicate. Also, because it’s a micro-fiber towel it’s really great at absorbing water, much more so than a regular towel. Not only does that save time in your routine, but it reduces the amount of rubbing or patting you need to do to your skin which is awesome. I really love these towels, they’re such amazing quality and they make my routine so much easier! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who’s using a regular body towel on their face, you’re going to love these!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01L1AI5TA

Leave a Reply

