I just got this set of 900 gemstones and I’m FREAKING OUT right now because I love using these in makeup looks so much! Especially mermaid looks. They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’m having such a hard time controlling myself right now because I want to go overboard and use all or most of them in one amazing look but I’d also not like to have to replace this set in 2 days, lol. They’re great quality and I love the color selection! The gradient of colors is nice, there’s almost two shades for every featured color and there’s even a black and “rainbow glass” or imitation opal set! I would DEFINITELY recommend these to anyone who wants to create a sparkly makeup look or art project!

You can find this set online at: Amazon.com/SANC-Multicolor-Rhinestone-Sticker-Adhesive/dp/B01M6DKBSJ/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1486509388&sr=8-6&keywords=rhinestone+stickers+sheet

