I just got these kid’s watches from Aposon for my niece and they’re so cute, she’s going to love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They seem like they’re much better quality than regular kid watches which I really appreciate since she’s only six and can be a bit rough with her things.

I love the design because the little doll is holding a cat and there’s cats all over the band, too. She loves cats so I know she’s going to be obsessed with wearing these! They’re great for kids because they’re digital watches so she’s able to read them and actually know what time it is. I’m trying to get her into the whole telling the time thing, she’s not there yet but I feel like when she’s wearing this she’ll be more excited about it. The time is usually hidden behind the doll and you press the button on the top and it pops out! You just push it back in when you’re done, it’s so cute! I would definitely recommend this to any parents out there with a kid who’s either learning to tell the time or just wants a cute watch!

You can find these watches online below

Pink: Amazon.com/Children-Decoration-Calendar-Water-resistant-Comfortable/dp/B06X9G1NRB/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1488186338&sr=8-1&keywords=kids+watch&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

Purple: Amazon.com/Children-Decoration-Calendar-Water-resistant-Comfortable/dp/B06X9HMMYD/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1488187467&sr=8-1&keywords=watches&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

