Kitchen Knife Set with Wooden Block by Montaig

I got this knife set from Montaig a week ago and I LOVE them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the way these knives look, they’re so sleek and modern looking because the handles aren’t made out of plastic or even a different color. They’re just a thicker version of the same material the knife is made out of, I’ve never seen anything like it before and I love it! The blades came already sharpened too, which I appreciate. The block is thick and modern looking like the knives themselves, all white and matches my kitchen perfectly. I’m so impressed with this set, I would definitely recommend it to anyone in need of a good knife set!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/dp/B01LFVOSLE

Leave a Reply

