Farktop Pink Crushed Velvet Short Sleeve Mini Dress

Oh my GOD, I’m so in love with the look of this dress!! It is literally everything I’ve ever wanted in a dress and I want it in every single color available! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s much better quality than I expected, it’s actually really great. It’s thick but not uncomfortably so and it seems really durable. The material inside isn’t scratchy or uncomfortable in any way, either. The only problem I have with this dress is that it doesn’t fit! (That’s why I don’t have any pictures of me wearing it down below.) I got a size XL and it fits more like a medium or large would (I would lean toward medium, honestly) so there’s no way I can pull this off, it can barely fit over my chest. It’s SO cute but if you’re interested in getting it I would definitely size up! Aside from the sizing issue I would DEFINITELY recommend this dress, it’s amazing and I’m so sad I can’t wear it!!

You can find this dress online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06X15GP69

 

Leave a Reply

