Dryzle Purple & Black Auto Open Reverse Umbrella

So I just got this new reverse umbrella from Dryzle and I love it! I’m a little bummed that Spring decided to kick in immediately after I got it and now I probably won’t be able to use it until next year (I live in California) but I’m still super excited! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’m really impressed with the quality of the umbrella, it’s made of a thick, durable material so I feel like it’s going to hold up for quite a few winters. I love that it’s a reverse umbrella because that means it won’t break in the wind like a lot of other umbrellas do AND it stands up on it’s own when you’re letting it dry. It’s got a really cool handle, too! I’m definitely liking this umbrella and would definitely recommend it to anyone who still has a little rain in their future!

You can find this umbrella online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01MXZT0NI

Leave a Reply

