I’ve been using this eye gel for a few weeks now and I really love it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It has a really nice pump, which you know I prefer because it’s much more sanitary. Just be careful because it dispenses more than you’ll probably need for a single use unless you have extremely dry undereyes. I have oily skin. I know your undereyes don’t really product natural oils but somehow the oil always ends up under my eyes anyway so I’m not worried about dryness and I only use half a pump for both eyes. It spreads out evenly and smoothly, doesn’t irritate my skin, and leaves my undereyes feeling super hydrated without any oiliness or stickiness. I love the way it smells too, in my opinion it smells like black tea so if you like that, you’ll love this! It’s not too overpowering though so it shouldn’t be an issue for anyone. I’ve been using this every night because the gel consistency makes it lightweight. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of a new undereye gel!

You can find this eye gel online at Amazon.com/Wrinkles-Perfection-Joyal-Revolutionary-Nutrient-rich/dp/B0131T8LIE

 

