I was SO excited to review these, I couldn’t wait for them to arrive! I’ve been bouncing off the walls waiting for them to ship! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Anyone who knows me knows that I have a weird obsession with trying to find good beauty blender dupes because I’m just NOT spending $20 for a sponge that needs to be replaced semi-frequently. This isn’t a complete dupe but it’s a really good sponge! It’s a little denser than the Beauty Blender but just as soft and porous and it blends out foundation and other cream makeup really well! It doesn’t smell weird (if you’ve tried a lot of sponges like me, you know that’s an issue!), it grows when you dampen it (pictures for size comparison below) and it’s so much more affordable!

I’ve never tried a silicone makeup blender before but the minute I saw the YouTube community start talking about it I knew I needed to get my hands on one. I was ready to hate it but honestly I liked it a lot more than I thought I would! I can’t BELIEVE how much product this saves! I usually use anywhere from 2-5 pumps of foundation depending on the type of coverage I’m looking for and with this I covered my entire face and neck with ONE PUMP!! Can you believe that? It’s worth it for that alone because it’s going to save me a fortune on foundation! It doesn’t push the product into your skin as well as a sponge but I love to use this to spread the foundation out over my skin and then pounce it in with the sponge, especially under the eyes because you need a sponge for that area (in my opinion).  I can’t believe you can get a whole pack with 3 sponges and 2 silicone blenders for under the price of 1 beauty blender! I’m totally happy with these blenders and I would definitely recommend them!

You can find these online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06WVKBZF8

