Montaig Cheese Knife Set with Wood Cutting Board

I’ve been using this cheese set from Montaig for about a week now and I’m really impressed! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the way these knives look, they’re so sleek and modern looking because the handles aren’t made out of plastic or even a different color. They’re made of high quality rust-resistant and dishwasher-safe stainless steel. And the wooden cutting board is made of Acacia wood, which apparently (I didn’t know this before) is unlike most other wooden boards that are made of bamboo. It’s a beautiful color and it’s very thick and durable. The knives are designed to cut different densities of cheeses perfectly. One is for soft cheeses, one is for medium to hard cheeses, and one is for hard cheeses. I’m in love with this set, I’m keeping this one for myself but I’m definitely planning on buying these for gifts in the future and I would DEFINITELY recommend it!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01LFVOSNM

 

Leave a Reply

